Australian Institute of Business Intelligence
Sydney, Australia
Quick facts
- World rank
- Unranked
- Acceptance rate
- —
- Students
- —
- International students
- 0%
- Institution type
- Private
- Founded
- —
Overview
Australian Institute of Business Intelligence Pty Ltd trades as AIBI Higher Education and AIBI HE. A private Australian higher education provider, it offers undergraduate and postgraduate education focused on business and technology. Areas presented on its official website include business, cyber security, enterprise management systems, digital transformation and information technology, with MBA specialisations in AI management, business analytics, FinTech management and project management. AIBI HE describes its approach as combining practical skills, strategic insight and real-world relevance with personalised learning on smaller campuses. Its website reports four campuses across Australia and advertises domestic scholarships and international tuition discounts. The institution states that its programs are accredited and regulated by TEQSA and that domestic and international students receive Tuition Protection Service protection.
Fields of study
- Business
- Cyber Security
- Enterprise Management Systems
- Hospitality Management
- Business Administration
- Digital Transformation
- Information Technology
- AI Management
- Business Analytics
- FinTech Management
- Project Management
Accreditation: Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (TEQSA)
Admissions requirements
- IELTS (minimum)
- —
- TOEFL iBT (minimum)
- —
- GPA (minimum)
- —
- Intakes
- February, May, September
- Application deadlines
- Not specified
- Rolling admissions
- No
- Admissions contact
- Not specified
Requirements differ between programs. Check the program page and the university's admissions office for the latest criteria.
Tuition & costs
International students
Varies by program
From about $9,801 / year
Domestic students
A$14,850
For the March 2027 intake, the official homepage advertises selected postgraduate programs from AUD 14,850 per year for eligible onshore applicants: MBA (Digital Transformation) and Master of Information Technology (Cyber Security) in Brisbane, and Master of Information Technology (Cyber Security) only in Melbourne. This conditional promotion does not establish institution-wide minimum or maximum tuition, standard fees, or domestic/international fee ranges.
Tuition varies by program. Confirm with the university before applying.
Official fee source (opens in a new tab)Programs
| Program | Level | Duration | Tuition | Deadline | Intakes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor of Business (opens in a new tab)English · On Campus | Bachelor's | 3 years | A$22,600 / year | Varies | Feb, May, Sep |
| Bachelor of Cyber Security (opens in a new tab)English · On Campus | Bachelor's | 3 years | A$22,600 / year | Varies | Feb, May, Sep |
| Bachelor of Enterprise Management Systems (opens in a new tab)English · On Campus | Bachelor's | 3 years | A$22,600 / year | Varies | Feb, May, Sep |
| Graduate Certificate of Business Administration (opens in a new tab)English · On Campus | Diploma | 6 months | A$13,500 / total | Varies | Feb, May, Sep |
| Master of Business Administration (Digital Transformation) (opens in a new tab)English · On Campus | Master's | 2 years | A$27,000 / year | Varies | Feb, May, Sep |
| Master of Information Technology (Cyber Security) (opens in a new tab)English · On Campus | Master's | 2 years | A$27,000 / year | Varies | Feb, May, Sep |
Information last verified Sep 21, 2026. Last updated Oct 14, 2026. Fees, deadlines and requirements change — always confirm with the university.
